Saved drafts and email copies
Open Settings → My submissions. Delete the saved copy you no longer need. This removes it from Exhibit Truth on your device. It does not recall an email, delete sent mail or remove a message already received by NSF Labs.
Contributor profile and uploads
Open Settings → My submissions → Delete my submissions and contributor profile. With a connection to the same server, this removes the profile, its server-uploaded submissions/photos , as well as the app’s saved suggestions.
Request deletion without the app
Email [email protected] with “Exhibit Truth data deletion request” in the subject. Tell us which information you want removed and, if available, the sending email address, submission ID, contributor label and server/museum. Do not send your private profile credential. We may ask for proportionate ownership verification.
Prepare a deletion-request email ↗Information that may remain
Published editorial material is separate from the contributor profile. Moderation/audit records may be retained for abuse prevention and accountability; legally required records and backup copies may remain as described in the policy. Ask us to review retained personal information. Read the retention and deletion policy for the full details.